top of page
  • Writer's pictureRebecca Alderson

Visions of Christmas part 2


Finally it's time for my next vision of Christmas. These are my beautiful Babushka (nesting doll) set, which I bought in Moscow back in September this year, and after a few months boxed away, they've now had a month to shine. They usually sit in a pretty glass cabinet with my alcohol and glass collections, but to fully appreciate them, here they stand posed in a neutral spot, illuminated by some of my Christmas candles.


I had hoped to post a few more 'visions' of Christmas, but this December has been so busy I only had time today, just two sleeps before Christmas day, but better late than never 🎄⛄⭐


I guess this is my last post before the busy celebrations and lots of time with friends and family, so I'd like to wish you all a very merry Christmas and a happy new year x

bottom of page