top of page
  • Writer's pictureRebecca Alderson

Happy New Year... p.s. I'm back!


So it's 2023 already, and if you didn't look closely, you wouldn't be a fool to think that I've kept my posts here regular, but it's been over one year since I last posted, which was Christmas 2021 đŸ™ˆđŸŽ„đŸŽ…đŸ» I decided that because I am feeling the January blues, that I would try again at keeping my blog alive, so finger's crosses that I can keep up with it.


As it's a new year, well it's the 10th of January today, so the year is a little tarnished already, I had wondered if anyone has made and kept any new years resolutions? I think in the past I have always failed to keep them, or just forgotten about them, and this year I decided against even thinking up a resolution, but truth be told, I didn't even think about it until we were already in 2023, and then what's the point?


Anyway, I wish all two of my regular blog readers a happy 2023, and I hope all your wishes come true, unless they're something evil, then I need to know them first before agreeing or not!


Happy New Year! / ĐĄ ĐżŃ€ĐŸŃˆĐ”ĐŽŃˆĐžĐŒ!

bottom of page